Class Teacher Emails

Class Teachers and Classes 2022-23

Class Class Teacher Email Address
Junior Infants Ms. Adrienne Byrne abyrne@stkevinsgns.com
Senior Infants Ms. Clare Norton cnorton@stkevinsgns.com
Senior Infants Ms. Christine O’Sullivan cosullivan@stkevinsgns.com
1st Class Ms. Emily Lennon elennon@stkevinsgns.com
2nd Class Ms. Emma McCarthy emccarthy@stkevinsgns.com
2nd Class Ms. Mary Clare Collins mccollins@stkevinsgns.com
3rd Class Ms. Eleanor Cullen ecullen@stkevinsgns.com
4th Class Ms. Claire Hennebry chennebry@stkevinsgns.com
5th Class Ms. Laura Farrell lfarrell@stkevinsgns.com
6th Class Ms. Caoimhe O’Flaherty coflaherty@stkevinsgns.com
6th Class Ms. Stephanie Connell sconnell@stkevinsgns.com
Butterfly Class Ms. Michelle Stone mstone@stkevinsgns.com
Bumblebee Class Ms. Helen O’Connor & Ms. Laura McDonnell bumblebeeclass@stkevinsgns.com
SEN Ms. Máire Kenny mkenny@stkevinsgns.com
SEN Ms. Emma McEnroe emcenroe@stkevinsgns.com
SEN Ms. Mirna Salamon msalamon@stkevinsgns.com
SEN Ms. Elena Barba ebarba@stkevinsgns.com
Principal Ms. Miriam Dignam info@stkevinsgns.com
School Office info@stkevinsgns.com