Staff Email Contacts

School Office                                  info@stkevinsgns.com

Adrienne Byrne                             abyrne@stkevinsgns.com

Mary Clare Collins                        mccollins@stkevinsgns.com

Helen Doherty                               hdoherty@stkevinsgns.com

Laura Farrell                                  lfarrell@stkevinsgns.com

Ailbhe Forde                                  aforde@stkevinsgns.com

Patricia Gallery                            pgallery@stkevinsgns.com

Emma Garvey                                egarvey@stkevinsgns.com

Máire Kenny                                 mkenny@stkevinsgns.com

Rebecca Lawless                           rlawless@stkevinsgns.com

Emma McCarthy                         emccarthy@stkevinsgns.com

Laura McDonnell                          lmcdonnell@stkevinsgns.com

Emma McEnroe                             emcenroe@stkevinsgns.com

Clare Norton                                  cnorton@stkevinsgns.com

Helen O’Connor                            hoconnor@stkevinsgns.com                  

Caoimhe O’Flaherty                     coflaherty@stkevinsgns.com

Christine O’Sullivan                      cosullivan@stkevinsgns.com